`

Upcoming Webinars:

View the webinar hosted by
Urgent Care Association of America & PatientBond

Win with Patients!

To be presented on:

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 6, 2017

1:00 PM CDT  /  2:00 PM EST


View the webinar hosted by
Fierce Healthcare & The American Heart Association

Solving CHF Readmissions Using Psychographics + Technology

To be presented on:

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

2pm ET / 11am PT

 

 


On-Demand Webinars:

View the webinar hosted by
Urgent Care Association of America & PatientBond

On-Demand Webinar with the Urgent Care Association of America & PatientBond

Topic: Enhancing Urgent Care Clinics’ Financial Performance through Differentiated Patient Engagement and Behavior Change

Originally Presented ON:
Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

*Now Available On Demand*


View the webinar hosted by
Cordata Healthcare Innovations

Beyond Patient Engagement

How to Modify Patient Behavior and Increase ROI

ORIGINALLY PRESENTED ON:
THURSDAY, JULY 21, 2016

Guest Speakers
Casey Albertson — President & COO, PatientBond
Anurag Juneja — CEO, PatientBond

*Now Available On Demand*